Removing User from an Organization

This section describes how to remove a user from an organization.

Note:Removing a user as shown in the following steps removes the user from an organization but does not delete the user record. The user may have access to other organizations.

To remove a user from an organization

1. Go to the User Management page (Administration > Identity Management > User Management).
2. Click the record of the user you wish to delete.

The user record appears.

3. Click the Remove User button at the bottom of the record.

A confirmation message appears explaining that once the user is removed, they will no longer have access to the org.

4. Click Remove to confirm that you want to remove the user from the org.